苗圃

歡迎來到 XCL 美國學院的托兒所

我們的托兒所計劃旨在確保我們最小的學習者(2-3 歲)的照顧和福祉,並幫助他們在教育旅程的第一步中茁壯成長,同時享受豐富的參與活動和學習體驗。

我們知道為您的孩子找到合適的學校可能很困難,尤其是當他們第一次上學時。 我們相信,憑藉我們經驗豐富且充滿愛心的教育工作者團隊,您的孩子將獲得盡可能最好的托兒教育,並為在 XCL 美國學院進行更正式的幼兒教育做好充分準備。

您的孩子可以期待什麼

我們創造了一個安全、關懷和非正式的遊戲學習環境,以激發最小學習者的好奇心,探索他們周圍的世界,並通過高度互動和有意義的遊戲活動鼓勵與其他孩子的互動。

日常活動將包括玩沙和戲水、繪畫、大型遊樂設備、故事時間、音樂課、自然探索和戶外遊戲,讓您的孩子有機會體驗童年的樂趣。

在幼兒園,我們引入了重要的概念,例如分享和同情其他學生的需求,以及加入和等待輪到他們。 我們充滿愛心的教育團隊將在那裡支持並仔細引導每個孩子解決當孩子開始作為一個團體的積極成員而不是作為個人參與時可能出現的高度情緒化的問題。

鼓勵孩子成為獨立和負責任的學習者。 進餐時間,孩子們會在共用餐桌(不是高腳椅)進餐,並且他們會養成負責任的習慣,例如飯後幫忙清理自己的區域和洗碗。 孩子們將學會自己進食,並接受適當的如廁訓練。

為什麼我們的課程

每個班級都由三位高素質且充滿愛心的教育工作者提供支持,幫助每個孩子發展基礎知識、創造性和批判性思維技能以及支持終身學習的基本習慣。

除了您的孩子會喜歡的有趣和活躍的日常生活之外,我們還鼓勵父母積極參與孩子的學習。 通過加入我們多元化且熱情的托兒班,您將有機會結識其他有小孩的父母,為您的孩子安排玩耍日期,並從我們經驗豐富的教育工作者那裡學習有用的發展技巧。

本網站使用cookies來改善用戶體驗。 通過使用我們的網站,您同意所有 cookie 根據我們的 隱私政策.

Nursery

Welcome to Nursery at XCL American Academy

Our Nursery Program has been designed to ensure the care and wellbeing of our youngest learners (aged 2-3) and help them thrive on the first step of their educational journey, while enjoying a wealth of engaging activities and learning experiences.

We know it can be difficult to find the right school for your child, especially when they are starting school for the first time. We are confident that with our team of experienced and caring educators, your child will receive the best possible nursery education and excellent preparation for more formal Early Childhood education at XCL American Academy.

What Your Child Can Expect

We have created a safe, caring and informal play-based learning environment to spark curiosity in our youngest learners to explore the world around them and encourage interaction with other children through highly interactive and meaningful play-based activities.

Daily activities will include sand and water play, painting, large play apparatus, story time, music sessions, nature exploration and outdoor play, allowing your child the opportunity to experience the joys of childhood.

In Nursery, we introduce important concepts such as sharing and empathizing with other students’ needs, as well as joining in, and waiting their turn. Our caring team of educators will be there to support and carefully guide each child through the highly emotional issues that can arise when children start to participate as active members of a group, and not as individuals.

Children are encouraged to be independent and responsible learners. At mealtimes, children will eat meals at shared tables (not highchairs), and they will develop responsible habits such as helping to clean-up their area after eating and to wash dishes. Children will learn to self-feed and to become properly toilet trained.

Why Our Curriculum

Each class is supported by three highly qualified and caring educators helping each child to develop foundational knowledge, creative and critical thinking skills, and the essential habits to support lifelong learning.

Aside from the fun and active daily routines that your child will enjoy, we encourage parents to be actively involved in their child’s learning. By joining our diverse and welcoming nursery classes you will have the opportunity to meet other parents with young children, organize play dates for your child, and learn helpful development tips from our experienced educators.

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.