關於 XCL
教育

XCL 美國學院很自豪能成為 XCL 教育大家庭的一員,這是一個由總部位於新加坡的私立和國際學校、幼兒園和學術強化課程組成的前瞻性團體。

關於我們

XCL 教育通過提供我們集體的集體經驗和網絡,引入新的創新和獨特的教育機會,分享隨著時間的推移收集的課程和最佳實踐,以確保維護教育質量和學生福祉標準,從而為我們的機構發揮促進作用.

30,000

學生跨越
東南亞

15,000

學生
在 K-12 學校

1,200

教師
在 K-12 學校

15

K-12
學校校園

36

平均組
IB分數

XCL對話

XCL Dialogues 是一系列與廣受讚譽和受人尊敬的個人進行的一系列廣泛對話,這些人在他們選擇的領域取得了成功,無論是在商業、體育、政治、娛樂、新聞還是藝術領域。

這些 XCL 對話旨在讓整個團體的學生、教師、工作人員和家長有獨特的機會聆聽、學習世界上一些最優秀的思想和成就者並從中獲得啟發。

XCL對話

XCL營地

XCL 營地是我們新的假日營地計劃。 XCL Camps 的每個人都有適合自己的東西,包括編碼、遊戲設計、機器人技術、藝術、戲劇、烹飪、體育、科學、技術、數學和語言。 我們提供一系列令人興奮、方便和安全的營地,讓學生在享受樂趣和結交新朋友的同時,保持參與和學習。 有關更多信息,請訪問 XCL 夏令營網站。

本網站使用cookies來改善用戶體驗。 通過使用我們的網站,您同意所有 cookie 根據我們的 隱私政策.

About XCL
Education

XCL American Academy is proud to be part of the XCL Education family of schools, a forward-thinking group of private and international schools, kindergartens and academic enrichment programs headquartered in Singapore.

About Us

XCL Education plays an enabling role to our institutions by offering our collective group-wide experience and network, introducing new innovations and unique educational opportunities, sharing lessons and best practices that have been collected over time to ensure standards for educational quality and student wellbeing are upheld.

30,000

Students Across
Southeast Asia

15,000

Students
in K-12 Schools

1,200

Teachers
in K-12 Schools

15

K-12
School Campuses

36

Average Group
IB Scores

XCL DIALOGUES

XCL Dialogues is a series of wide-ranging conversations with acclaimed, and respected individuals who have made a mark in their chosen domains, whether it is in business, sports, politics, entertainment, journalism, or the arts.

These XCL Dialogues are designed to allow students, teachers, staff, and parents across the group to have the unique opportunity to hear, learn, and be inspired by some of the very best minds and achievers in the world.

XCL DIALOGUES

XCL CAMPS

XCL Camps is our new Holiday Camps program. There’s something for everyone at XCL Camps including coding, game design, robotics, arts, drama, cooking, sports, science, technology, maths and languages. We offer an exciting, convenient and safe range of camps to keep students engaged and learning whilst having fun and making new friends. For more information please visit the XCL Camps website.

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.