课外活动

XCL美国学院课外活动项目

我们很高兴地宣布在 XCL 美国学院推出我们独特且无与伦比的课外活动 (ECA) 计划。

我们认识到 ECA 对于学生全面、全面发展的重要性,因此我们设计了一个涵盖广泛活动的计划,同时仍然让学生可以灵活地选择真正重要的活动。

您的孩子可以期待什么

从小培养技能,培养才能和兴趣

在常规课程之外结交朋友并与他人建立持久的关系

培养学生突破界限、挑战自我的心态

磨练关键技能,例如领导力、沟通和团队合作

磨练关键技能,例如领导力、沟通和团队合作

建立信心、纪律和韧性

开始建立可以脱颖而出的技能、经验和基础

为什么我们的计划

多种选择

通过与我们邻近学校 XCL World Academy (XWA) 的独家合作,XCL 美国学院的学生将能够从学校的第一学期开始获得广泛的 ECA 选择,包括竞技和非竞技体育、音乐、艺术、戏剧和舞蹈、学术扩展、编码/STEM 活动等等。

世界一流的设施

与我们邻近的学校位于同一地点的一个主要好处是,我们的学生将有机会使用一整套世界一流的设施,如电子竞技实验室、50 米奥林匹克规格的游泳池、多功能体育馆(配备室内15米攀岩墙)、全天候户外运动场、网球场和板球/棒球击球网、750个座位的礼堂。 我们距兰花乡村俱乐部仅一箭之遥,那里配备了令人印象深刻的 160 个高尔夫球练习场。

个性化 ECA 计划

与我们的创始家族一起设计:我们很高兴与我们的创始家族合作并共同开发我们的 ECA 计划。 在开学之前,我们将邀请所有家庭分享他们的 ECA 偏好,以帮助我们设计满足家庭个人需求和愿望的最佳计划,让我们能够专注于对社区真正重要的事情。

高素质导师

大多数 ECA 将在放学后进行,由我们的教师中的合格成员和经过仔细审查的、精通学校政策、标准和儿童保护规定的专业教师进行。

本网站使用cookies来改善用户体验。 通过使用我们的网站,您同意所有 cookie 根据我们的 隐私政策.

Extra-Curricular Activities

XCL American Academy Extra-Curricular Activities Program

We are thrilled to announce the launch of our unique and unrivaled Extra-Curricular Activities (ECAs) Program at XCL American Academy.

We recognize the importance of ECAs for the holistic, well-rounded development of our students, thus we have designed a program that covers a breadth of activities, while still giving the student the flexibility in choosing the ones that really matter.

What Your Child Can Expect

Build skills and nurture talent and interests at an early age

Make friends and develop lasting relationships with others outside of regular class

Develop a mindset within students to push boundaries and challenge themselves

Hone critical skills such as leadership, communication, and teamwork

Hone critical skills such as leadership, communication, and teamwork

Build confidence, discipline, and resilience

Start building skills, experiences, and foundations that can stand out

Why Our Program

Wide selection

Through the exclusive partnership with our neighboring school XCL World Academy (XWA), XCL American Academy students will be able to access a broad selection of ECAs, right from the school’s first term, including competitive and non-competitive sports, music, art, drama and dance, academic extensions, coding/STEM activities, and many others.

World Class Facilities

A key benefit of being co-located with our neighboring school is that our students will be provided with an opportunity to access a comprehensive suite of world-class facilities such as an e-Sports lab, a 50-meter Olympic-sized swimming pool, a multi-purpose sports hall (equipped with an indoor 15-meter rock climbing wall), an all-weather outdoor sports field, tennis courts and cricket/ baseball batting nets, and a 750-seat auditorium. We are also a stone’s throw away from the Orchid Country Club, equipped with an impressive 160-bay golf driving range.

Personalized ECAs program

Designed together with our founding families: We are excited to work with our Founding Families and develop our ECAs program together. Prior to the start of school, all families will be invited to share their ECAs preferences to help us design the best program that caters to the individual needs and desires of our families, allowing us to focus on what really matters to our community.

High quality instructors

Most ECAs will take place after school and will be conducted by qualified members of our faculty and carefully vetted professional instructors that are well-versed with school policies, standards and child safeguarding regulations.

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.