我們的伙伴關係
帶 XCL
世界學院

XCL 美國學院和 XCL 世界學院的合作夥伴關係

與 XCL World Academy 共處一地,為兩所學校提供了許多合作和互惠互利的機會。 雖然在該地區的其他地方很常見,但這對新加坡來說是非常獨特的。

兩所學校,一種統一的精神

雖然兩所學校都有不同的教育理念和教學法,但它們有著相同的 XCL 教育精神,旨在讓學生為未來的工作做好準備。 XCL Dialogues、XCL e-Sports 和 XCL Entrepreneurship Challenge 等所有集團範圍內的活動都將被兩所學校的學生和社區輕鬆訪問。

XCL美國學院| XCL世界學院

高中優先錄取

所有即將畢業的 XCL 美國學院 8 年級學生將優先進入 XCL 世界學院的高中,這種過渡將是無縫的,無需學生支付申請費或重新申請 XCL 世界學院的高中。 XCL 美國學院的 8 年級畢業生將有機會從 XCL 世界學院高中的一系列途徑中進行選擇,包括國際文憑 (IB) 中學課程(9 年級和 10 年級的 MYP)和大學先修課程(AP ) 從 9 年級開始的課程。

繼續攻讀 11 年級和 12 年級,學生可以選擇 IB 文憑課程 (IBDP)、IB 職業相關課程 (IBCP)、大學先修課程 (AP) 和/或獲得認可的高中文憑課程由西方學校和學院協會 (WASC)。

這一優先計劃將使 XAA 學生優先於尋求進入 9 年級的外部申請者,自動確保他們在 XCL 世界學院高中的位置。

課程選擇

XCL 美國學院的學生可以隨時無縫過渡到 XCL 世界學院,讓他們可以靈活地選擇轉移到國際文憑 (IB) 學習課程,如果這是學生的正確選擇。

專業交流和擴大學習機會

雖然教師專門研究每所學校的課程和教學法,但學校的位置和聯繫鼓勵專業交流,從正式的講習班和研討會到最佳實踐和技巧的非正式分享。 隨著學生從 XCL 美國學院過渡到 XCL 世界學院,兩所學校的教師將密切合作以確保順利過渡並幫助新教師更多地了解他們的新學生、他們的個人需求和途徑選擇。

共享世界一流的設施

通過周到的規劃和時間表,XCL 美國學院的學生將有機會使用 XCL 世界學院的世界一流設施,例如奧林匹克規模的游泳池和 750 座的禮堂。 我們保證在任何一所學校都不會中斷或中斷活動的無縫體驗。

健康和安全

完善並經過測試的學生保護和福祉政策(包括 COVID-19 社會疏遠措施和協議)將適用於兩所學校,以確保 XCL 世界學院在保護和保護學生方面的出色記錄得以延續。

沒有新“驚喜”的新學校

XCL World Academy 自 2014 年開始運營,因此保持學校運行的幕後操作已經受益於七年的微調和改進。 XCL 美國學院將受益於已經建立的系統和流程,學生將踏上令人興奮的新旅程,而不會出現新學校通常面臨的“出牙”問題。

關於 XCL 世界學院 

體驗個性化學習和多樣性

XCL World Academy 為 2 至 18 歲的學生提供嚴格而均衡的教育,從我們的 托兒所 並繼續通過完整 國際文憑 (IB) 連續的研究。 

我們相信,通過提供相關技能和接觸機會,為您的孩子提供未來工作所需的技能,讓他們具備未來工作所需的技能。

通過我們世界一流的課程,在經驗豐富的老師的指導下,您的孩子將踏上自我導向的旅程,成為一個熟練且善解人意的年輕人。

為什麼選擇 XCL 加慧世界書院?

  • 面向未來的方法 – 我們塑造學生成為明天的領導者、變革者和創新者。
  • 個性化學習 – 我們設計個性化的學習計劃,幫助每個學生實現他們獨特的潛力。
  • 世界一流的課程 – 我們提供連續的 IB 課程,將學生培養成快樂的終身學習者。
  • 多元化的社區 – 我們擁有代表 60 多個國家的多元化、緊密聯繫的社區。
  • 傑出的IB成績 – 我們會在每個學生所在的地方與他們會面,並幫助他們充分發揮潛力。 我們的畢業生取得了 100年通過率2021% 並且滿分45!
  • 傑出的教育家 – 代表 20 多個國家,我們的 教育工作者 帶來來自世界各地的最佳教學經驗和專業知識。
  • 整體發展 – 我們的課程超越了傳統的學術科目,以促進學生的身體和性格發展。

有興趣了解更多關於 XCL 世界學院的信息嗎? 聯繫我們 今天我們的招生團隊。 

本網站使用cookies來改善用戶體驗。 通過使用我們的網站,您同意所有 cookie 根據我們的 隱私政策.

Our Partnership
with XCL
World Academy

XCL American Academy & XCL World Academy’s Collaborative Partnership

Being co-located with XCL World Academy opens many opportunities for both schools to co-operate and benefit from each other. While common in other parts of the region, this is highly unique to Singapore.

Two schools, one united ethos

While both schools have different educational philosophies and pedagogies, they share the same XCL Education ethos, aiming to prepare students for the jobs of tomorrow. All group-wide initiatives such as the XCL Dialogues, XCL e-Sports, and the XCL Entrepreneurship Challenge will be easily accessed by students and communities of both schools.

XCL American Academy | XCL World Academy

Priority admission to High School

All graduating XCL American Academy Grade 8 students will have priority admission to the High School at XCL World Academy, and this transition will be seamless without requiring students to pay application fees or reapply for High School at XCL World Academy. Grade 8 graduates from XCL American Academy will be provided with an opportunity to select from a range of pathways at XCL World Academy High School including the International Baccalaureate (IB) Middle Years Program (MYP in Grade 9 and 10), and Advanced Placement (AP) Program starting from Grade 9.

Continuing in Grade 11 and Grade 12, students can choose their pathway in either the IB Diploma Program (IBDP), IB Career-related Program (IBCP), Advanced Placement Program (AP), and/or the High School Diploma program which is accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC).

This priority scheme will place XAA students ahead of external applicants seeking entry to Grade 9, automatically securing their spot in XCL World Academy High School.

Choice of curriculum

Students at XCL American Academy can seamlessly transition to XCL World Academy at any time, giving them the flexibility of choosing to transfer across to the International Baccalaureate (IB) programs of study, if that is the right choice for the student.

Professional exchange and expanded learning opportunities

While teachers are specialized in the curriculum and pedagogy of each school, the location and connection of the schools encourage professional exchange, ranging from formal workshops and seminars to informal sharing of best practices and tips. As students transition from XCL American Academy to XCL World Academy, teachers at both schools will work closely to ensure a smooth transition and help new teachers to learn more about their new students, their individual needs, and choices of pathways.

Co-shared world-class facilities

Through thoughtful planning and timetabling, XCL American Academy students will be provided with a great opportunity to access world-class facilities at XCL World Academy such as the Olympic-sized swimming pool and the 750-seat auditorium. We guarantee a seamless experience without interruption or disruption of activities at either school.

Wellbeing and safety

Well-established and tested student safeguarding and wellbeing policies (including COVID-19 social distancing measures and protocols) will apply to both schools, ensuring the continuation of XCL World Academy’s stellar track record for safeguarding and protecting students.

A new school without new ‘surprises’

XCL World Academy has been operating since 2014, hence the behind-the-scenes operations that keep the school running have had the benefit of seven years of fine-tuning and improvements. XCL American Academy will benefit from the already established systems and processes in place, and students will embark on an exciting new journey without ‘teething’ issues that new schools commonly face.

About XCL World Academy 

Experience Personalised Learning And Diversity

XCL World Academy offers a rigorous and balanced education for students aged 2 to 18, beginning with our Nursery programme and continuing through the full International Baccalaureate (IB) continuum of studies. 

We believe in future-proofing your child by providing relevant skills and exposures, equipping them with the skills required for the jobs of tomorrow.

Through our world-class curriculum and with the guidance of highly experienced teachers, your child will embark on a self-directed journey to become a skilled and empathetic young individual.

Why XCL World Academy?

  • Future-Oriented Approach – We shape our students to become tomorrow’s leaders, changemakers and innovators.
  • Personalised Learning – We design personalised learning plans to help each student realise their unique potential.
  • World-Class Curriculum – We offer a continuum of IB programmes to develop students into happy, life-long learners.
  • Diverse Community – We have a diverse, close-knit community representing over 60 nationalities.
  • Outstanding IB Results – We meet each student where they are and help them achieve their full potential. Our graduates achieved a 100% pass rate for 2021 and a perfect score of 45!
  • Exceptional Educators – Representing over 20 nationalities, our educators bring the best teaching experience and expertise from around the world.
  • Holistic development – Our curriculum stretches beyond traditional academic subjects to foster our students’ physical and character development.

Interested to find out more about XCL World Academy? Contact our Admissions Team today. 

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.