招聘

加入我們的團隊

XCL 美國學院歡迎來自敬業、關懷、熱情和高素質的專業人士的申請,他們對在充滿活力的國際社區中工作的前景感到興奮。

我們正在尋找一支非常敬業的教師和行政人員團隊能夠積極主動並致力於支持我們學生的發展。我們的員工致力於我們的使命,通過一個相互尊重、高透明和參與感的環境來提供出色的學習機會。

我們正在尋找具有 AERO / Common Core Plus 課程教學經驗的忠誠、熱情和高素質的教育工作者。

XCL美國學院的教師

在 XCL 美國學院的職業生涯提供與充滿活力、具有前瞻性思維的組織相關的所有機會,包括國際前景、專業發展、職業發展以及與來自世界各地的一些最重要的教育專業人士合作的機會。

XCL 美國學院是 XCL 教育屢獲殊榮的國際學校網絡的一部分,為東南亞的數千名學生提供服務。

新的機會

XCL 美國學院正在尋找充滿激情的教師和管理人員加入我們這個激動人心的新旅程。 請查看下面的空缺職位,然後單擊提交申請。 或者,對於未列出的角色,請發送電子郵件至 招聘@xaa.edu.sg 與您的簡歷,我們會立即與您聯繫。 由於我們收到大量申請,因此只會聯繫入圍的候選人。

我們致力於保護和促進兒童和青少年的福利, 因此所有任命都將通過更安全的招聘流程的約束,例如面試、就業參考調查、身份和犯罪記錄檢查以及在該國進行的背景調查。

重要提示:XCL 美國學院不要求候選人在招聘過程中進行任何形式的付款。 如果您對據稱來自 XCL 美國學院或代表 XCL 美國學院的電子郵件、信件或電話通信的真實性有任何疑問,請發送電子郵件至 招聘@xaa.edu.sg.

教育職位

行政職位

目前沒有可用的管理員職位。

本網站使用cookies來改善用戶體驗。 通過使用我們的網站,您同意所有 cookie 根據我們的 隱私政策.

Careers

Join our Team

XCL American Academy welcomes applications from dedicated, caring, enthusiastic, and highly qualified professionals who are excited by the prospect of working within a dynamic international community.

We are looking for an extremely dedicated team of teachers and administration staff who are highly motivated and engaged in supporting the development of our students. Our staff are committed to our mission, which is to provide outstanding learning opportunities through an environment of mutual respect, transparency and engagement.

We are looking for committed, passionate and highly-qualified educators with prior experience teaching the AERO / Common Core Plus curriculum.

Teachers at XCL American Academy

A career with XCL American Academy offers all the opportunities associated with a dynamic, forward-thinking organisation, including international prospects, professional development, career progression and the chance to work with some of the foremost educational professionals from around the world.

XCL American Academy is a part of XCL Education’s network of award-winning international schools serving thousands of students across South East Asia.

New Opportunities

XCL American Academy is looking for passionate teachers and administrators to join us on this exciting new journey. Please review open roles below and click to submit an application. Alternatively for roles not listed please send us an email at recruit@xaa.edu.sg with your CV, and we will get in touch with you right away. Due to the high volume of applications that we are receiving, only the shortlisted candidates will be contacted.

We are committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people. All appointments are subject to Safer Recruitment processes such as interviews, employment reference checks, identity and criminal record checks and background checks done from the home country.

Important note: XCL American Academy does not require candidates to make any form of payment during the recruitment process. Should you have any doubts about the authenticity of an email, letter or telephone communication purportedly from, for, or on behalf of XCL American Academy, please email us at recruit@xaa.edu.sg.

Educational Positions

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.