明日先驱的梦想学校

介绍一个新的、专门设计的校园的建设,旨在满足 XCL 美国学院学生的需求。

我们的愿景是创建一所高质量且收费更高的学校,通过向孩子们灌输真实的信心、勇于梦想、突破界限和挑战自我,从而激励下一代全球先驱。

参加现场参观
我们的主管 Tammy Murphy 女士

介绍专门为满足 XCL 美国学院学生需求而设计的专门设计的新校园的建设。

XCL 美国学院地理位置优越,距离新加坡市中心仅 20 分钟车程,将为学生提供理想的环境,让他们在安全、鼓舞人心和身临其境的空间中学习、探索、协作和玩耍。 校园设有三层图书馆核心、多功能厅和配备最新教育技术的专业课程——我们的学生取得成功所需的一切。

观看此视频,了解有关我们令人印象深刻的设施的更多信息。

想看看施工进度? 观看 XAA 专门设计的校园栩栩如生。

便利的位置 - 距果园 20 分钟

XCL 美国学院地理位置便利,距离新加坡市中心仅 20 分钟车程,将为学生提供理想的环境,让他们在安全、鼓舞人心和身临其境的空间中学习、探索、协作和玩耍。

使用旗舰学校设施

XCL 美国学院位于 XCL 世界学院的隔壁,能够从共享访问世界一流的设施中受益,例如:

一个全天候 50 米奥林匹克规格的游泳池

室内恒温游泳池

大型多用途运动场

750个座位的礼堂

网球场

击球网

一条跑道

由米其林星级厨师掌管的食堂

使用旗舰学校设施

2022 年 XNUMX 月,我们在位于现有 XCL 世界学院校舍内的基础校区迎来了 XCL 美国学院学生的创始队列,直到永久校区完工。

新校区紧邻 XCL 世界学院,这意味着 XCL 美国学院能够共享世界一流的设施,例如最先进的 750 座表演艺术礼堂、视觉艺术和音乐室、现代设计中心和电子竞技设施、50 米奥林匹克规格的游泳池和早教温水游泳池、带 15 米攀岩墙的室内体育馆、网球场以及棒球和板球击球笼.

联系我们的招生团队以了解更多信息!

我们欢迎家庭与我们的校园招生经理一起参加我们的虚拟学校之旅和咨询/预约。 我们的旅游和咨询旨在让您了解我们的学校、价值观、计划、课程和丰富的课程,同时在我们世界一流的设施周围进行指导。 这次旅行也是解决那些对您和您的家人最重要的问题的机会。

立即联系我们预订插槽!

    本网站使用cookies来改善用户体验。 通过使用我们的网站,您同意所有 cookie 根据我们的 隐私政策.

A Dream School for Pioneers of the Tomorrow

Introducing the construction of a new, purpose-designed campus designed to meet the needs of XCL American Academy students.

Our vision was to create a high quality and more fee-accessible school that could inspire the next generation of global pioneers by instilling in children the confidence to be authentic, have the courage to dream, push boundaries, and challenge themselves.

Want to see the progress of the construction? Watch the XAA’s purpose-designed campus come to life.

Convenient Location – 20 minutes from Orchard

Conveniently located just a 20-minute drive from downtown Singapore, XCL American Academy will provide the ideal environment for students to learn, explore, collaborate, and play in a safe, inspiring, and immersive space.

Access to Flagship School Facilities

Located right next door to XCL World Academy, XCL American Academy is able to benefit from shared access to world-class facilities such as:

An all-weather 50-meter Olympic-sized swimming pool

A heated indoor Early Years swimming pool

Large, multi-use sports field

A 750-seat auditorium

Tennis courts

Batting nets

A running track

A canteen helmed by a Michelin-Starred Chef

Access to Flagship School Facilities

The founding cohort of XCL American Academy students will be able to start in August 2022 in a Foundation Campus located within the existing XCL World Academy premises until the permanent campus is completed.

The new campus is located right next door to XCL World Academy, meaning that XCL American Academy is able to benefit from shared access to world-class facilities such as a state-of-the-art 750-seat performing arts auditorium, visual arts and music rooms; a Contemporary design center and an esports facility (The Garage); a 50-meter Olympic-sized swimming pool and a heated Early Years swimming pool; Sports hall and 15-meter climbing wall; Tennis courts and batting cages for baseball and cricket.

Contact our Admissions Team to find out more!

We welcome families to join our Virtual School Tour and Consultation/*Appointment with our Admissions Manager on campus. Our tours and consultations are designed for you to learn about our school, values, plans, curriculum and enrichment offerings while being guided around our world-class facilities. The tour is also the opportunity to address those questions that matter most to you and your family.

Contact us to book a slot now!

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.